My my My my

Robert Gallagher Memorial Scholarship
Named in memory of Robert Gallagher, the father of Franklin Youth Lacrosse founder Joe Gallagher, this award is be given annually to the Franklin High School Varsity Lacrosse Senior player(s) who, as an alumnus of Franklin Youth Lacrosse, best demonstrates the traits of sportsmanship, integrity, and effort and generally exemplifies the spirit of Franklin Youth Lacrosse and the honorable traditions of the sport of lacrosse, both on and off the field.

Robert Gallagher Memorial Scholarship Recipients

2006 - Lance Chavious

2007 - Tim Alberts

2008 - Kevin Gallagher

2009 - Eric Peterson & Kyle Peterson

2010 - Sam Scoba & Dean Tanner

2011 - Kyle Elliott

2012 - Jake Versprille & Ross Tanner

2013 - Kyle Finamore

2014 -

2015 - Trevor Drake